Monday, March 25, 2019
Latest Presale Tickets

Paddy Mcguinness

Paddy Mcguinness

Baths Hall, Scunthorpe, Mon, 28 Sep 2015
Middlesbrough Town Hall, Tue, 29 Sep 2015
Royal Hall, Harrogate, Wed, 30 Sep 2015
Watford Colosseum, Watford, Thu, 01 Oct 2015
Brighton Theatre Royal, Sun, 04 Oct 2015
Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Wed, 07 Oct 2015
Derngate Theatre, Northampton, Thu, 08 Oct 2015
G-Live, Guildford, Fri, 09 Oct 2015
Playhouse Theatre, Weston Super Mare, Sat, 10 Oct 2015
Cliffs Pavilion, Southend, Wed, 14 Oct 2015
Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone, Thu, 15 Oct 2015
Regent Theatre, Ipswich, Fri, 16 Oct 2015
Bournemouth Pavilion, Sat, 17 Oct 2015
New Wimbledon Theatre, London, Sun, 18 Oct 2015
The Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn, Thu, 22 Oct 2015
De Montfort Hall, Leicester, Fri, 23 Oct 2015
Regent Theatre-Stoke, Stoke-on-Trent, Sat, 24 Oct 2015
Assembly Halls, Tunbridge Wells, Wed, 28 Oct 2015
Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham, Fri, 30 Oct 2015
King Georges Hall, Blackburn, Sun, 01 Nov 2015
Venue Cymru, Llandudno, Wed, 04 Nov 2015
Sands Centre, Carlisle, Fri, 06 Nov 2015
Music Hall, Aberdeen, Sat, 07 Nov 2015
Queens Hall, Edinburgh, Sun, 08 Nov 2015
Southport Theatre, Southport, Thu, 03 Dec 2015
The Forum, Barrow-In-Furness, Fri, 04 Dec 2015
Preston Guildhall, Preston, Sat, 05 Dec 2015
Hull City Hall, Sun, 06 Dec 2015
Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry, Thu, 10 Dec 2015
O2 Guildhall Southampton, Fri, 11 Dec 2015
Wolverhampton Civic Hall, Sat, 12 Dec 2015
Opera House, Blackpool, Fri, 29 Jan 2016
Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, Sun, 31 Jan 2016
Colston Hall, Bristol, Wed, 03 Feb 2016
St George’s Hall, Bradford, Thu, 04 Feb 2016
Kings Theatre, Glasgow, Fri, 05 Feb 2016
Newcastle City Hall, Sat, 06 Feb 2016
Hawth Theatre, Crawley, Wed, 10 Feb 2016
City Hall, Salisbury, Thu, 11 Feb 2016
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham, Fri, 12 Feb 2016
Spa Hall, Bridlington, Sat, 13 Feb 2016
City Hall, Sheffield, Sun, 14 Feb 2016
Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham, Wed, 17 Feb 2016
St Davids Hall, Cardiff, Fri, 19 Feb 2016
Plymouth Pavilions, Sat, 20 Feb 2016
The Anvil, Basingstoke, Sun, 21 Feb 2016
The Lowry, Salford, Thu, 25 Feb 2016
Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith, London, Sat, 27 Feb 2016

Buy Presale Tickets

Buy General Tickets