Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Latest Presale Tickets

Birmingham

The proclaimers | Presale tickets

the proclaimers

Bournemouth Pavilion, Fri 5th Jun 2015 White Rock Theatre, Hastings, Sat 6th Cliffs Pavilion, Southend, Sun 7th Buxton Opera House, Buxton, Sat 1st Aug 2015 The Theatre Royal, Brighton, Sun 9th Milton Keynes Theatre, Thu 13th Newcastle City Hall, Fri 16th Oct 2015 St Georges Hall, Bradford, Sat 17th Preston Guildhall, Sun 18th Lyric Theatre – The Lowry, Salford, Tue ... Read More »

Rae Morris | Presale tickets

Rae-Morris

Leeds Stylus, 01 Oct 2015 Oran Mor, Glasgow, 02 Oct 2015 Edinburgh Liquid Room, 03 Oct 2015 Newcastle O2 Academy, 04 Oct 2015 Cambridge Junction, 06 Oct 2015 London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, 08 Oct 2015 Sheffield Leadmill, 09 Oct 2015 Manchester Ritz, 10 Oct 2015 Birmingham Library, 11 Oct 2015 Brighton Concorde 2, 13 Oct 2015 Bristol O2 Academy, ... Read More »

Shed seven | Presale tickets

Shed-7

Isle of Man, Villa Marina, 01 Dec 2015 Newcastle 02 Academy, 03 Glasgow 02 Academy, 04 Bristol 02 Academy, 05 Portsmouth Pyramids Centre, 07 Hertfordshire The Forum, 08 Sheffield 02 Academy, 09 Manchester Academy, 11 Wrexham William Aston Hall, 14 Norwich UEA, 15 Nottingham Rock City, 17 Birmingham 02 Academy, 18 London Roundhouse, 19 Leeds 02 Academy, 21 Read More »

Pam Ann | Presale Tickets

PamAnn

Theatre Royal Brighton, Sun 15 Nov 2015 St David’s Hall Cardiff, Mon 16 Nov 2015 New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham Thu 19 Nov 2015 Leeds Town Hall Leeds, Fri 20 Nov 2015 Nottingham Playhouse, Sat 21 Nov 2015 Opera House, Manchester, Sun 22 Nov 2015 The Auditorium, Liverpool, Fri 27 Nov 2015 Read More »

Arcane Roots | Presale Tickets

Arcane Roots

Sub Belfast, Wed 22nd Corporation, Sheffield, Fri 24th Apr 2015 The Mash House Edinburgh, Sat 25 Crauford Arms Milton Keynes, Sun 26th Colchester Arts Centre, Tue 28th Sticky Mikes Frog Bar, Brighton, Wed 29th Cambridge Portland Arms, Thur 30th The Temple @ The Institute, Birmingham, Fri 1st May 2015 Fibbers, York, Sun 3rd Arts Club Liverpool, Tue 5th O2 Academy2 ... Read More »

Robert Cray Band | Presale tickets

Robert Cray band

Lyric Theatre The Lowry, Salford, Sat 3rd Oct 2015 St Davids Hall, Cardiff, Tue 6th The Anvil, Basingstoke, Fri 9th Barbican Centre, London, Mon 12th Sage, Gateshead, Tue 13th Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Wed 14th Birmingham Town Hall, Fri 16th City Hall, Salisbury, Sat 17th Orchard Theatre, Dartford, Sun 18th Cheltenham Town Hall, Wed 21st Corn Exchange, Cambridge, Thu 22nd ... Read More »